Follow Us!

RSS

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Latest News below Schedule

OKLAHOMA SOONERS
2014 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Sat, Aug 30 Louisiana Tech at Norman OU 48 - Louisiana Tech 16
Sat, Sep 6 at Tulsa ABC @11:00am CT
Sat, Sep 13 Tennessee at Norman TBA @7:00pm CT
Sat, Sep 20 at West Virginia Time & TV TBA
Sat, Sep 27 Open date Idle
Sat, Oct 4 at TCU Time & TV TBA
Sat, Oct 11 Texas at Dallas Time & TV TBA
Sat, Oct 18 Kansas State at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Oct 25 Open date Idle
Sat, Nov 1 at Iowa State Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 8 Baylor at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 15 at Texas Tech Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 22 Kansas at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 29 Open date Idle
Sat, Dec 6 Okla. State at Norman Time & TV TBA
NCAA Football Scoreboard | National TV schedule | 2013 Schedule/Results

SoonersEtc Supporters

Brauser Roofing Company
Antique House
Jess Harris III
Slush Pit Oil and Gas News