Latest News below Schedule

OKLAHOMA SOONERS
2015 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Sat, Sep 5 Akron at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Sep 12 at Tennessee Time & TV TBA
Sat, Sep 19 Tulsa at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Sep 26 Open date Idle
Sat, Oct 3 West Virginia at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Oct 10 Texas at Dallas Time & TV TBA
Sat, Oct 17 at Kansas State Time & TV TBA
Sat, Oct 24 Texas Tech at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Oct 31 at Kansas Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 7 Iowa State at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 14 at Baylor Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 21 TCU at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 28 at Okla. State Time & TV TBA
OU 2014 Schedule | NCAA Football Scoreboard | National TV schedule
In a star-studded weekend in Norman the most highly rated player was the nation's No. 7 prospect, Adoree' Jackson. Of all the positives he discussed about his trip, he also put the Oklahoma band on warning....

Read more

SoonersEtc Supporters

Brauser Roofing Company
Antique House
Jess Harris III
Slush Pit Oil and Gas News