Latest News below Schedule

OKLAHOMA SOONERS
2015 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Sat, Sep 5 Akron at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Sep 12 at Tennessee Time & TV TBA
Sat, Sep 19 Tulsa at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Sep 26 Open date Idle
Sat, Oct 3 West Virginia at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Oct 10 Texas at Dallas Time & TV TBA
Sat, Oct 17 at Kansas State Time & TV TBA
Sat, Oct 24 Texas Tech at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Oct 31 at Kansas Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 7 Iowa State at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 14 at Baylor Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 21 TCU at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 28 at Okla. State Time & TV TBA
OU 2014 Schedule | NCAA Football Scoreboard | National TV schedule
Latest News below Schedule

OKLAHOMA SOONERS
2013 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Sat, Aug 31 Louisiana-Monroe at Norman FSN PPV @6:00 CT
Sat, Sep 7 West Virginia at Norman FOX @6:00 CT
Sat, Sep 14 Tulsa at Norman TBA @11:00 CT
Sat, Sep 21 Open date Idle
Sat, Sep 28 at Notre Dame NBC @2:30 CT
Sat, Oct 5 TCU at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Oct 12 Texas at Dallas Time & TV TBA
Sat, Oct 19 at Kansas Time & TV TBA
Sat, Oct 26 Texas Tech at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 2 Open date Idle
Thu, Nov 7 at Baylor FOX Sports 1 @6:30 CT
Sat, Nov 16 Iowa State at Norman Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 23 at Kansas State Time & TV TBA
Sat, Nov 30 Open date Idle
Sat, Dec 7 at Okla. State Time & TV TBA
Future Schedules | National TV schedule

SoonersEtc Supporters

Brauser Roofing Company
Antique House
Jess Harris III
Slush Pit Oil and Gas News