SoonersEtc on Twitter

RSS      RSS
Fourteen new members of the College Football Hall of Fame were elected last week. The class includes Sterling Sharpe, who played at South Carolina before starring with the Green Bay Packers, and Derrick Thomas, the late Alabama star who played for the Kansas City Chiefs...Read more

SoonersEtc Supporters

Brauser Roofing Company
Jess Harris III
Slush Pit Oil and Gas News